Home  |  Latest News  |  Gallery  |  Special Offers  |  8 Ball  |  Like us on Facebook
Tournaments

The Northern Snooker Centre is one of the best competition venues in the world, sponsoring and hosting tournaments from local junior events right up to the World Billiards Championship.

Here are just some of the events that we sponsor and host:

Leeds City Championships

Yorkshire Championships

English Junior Championships

English Amateur & Open Championships

World Billiards Championship

Upcoming Events at Northern Snooker Centre

Date Event Start Time Entry Details
2016
Thurs 18th Feb Pro-Am 10:30am 10 pay on day
Sun 21st Feb EASB English U14 Last 16 10am www.easb.co.uk
Sun 28th Feb Yorkshire Championship Q1 10am Entry forms behind bar when available
Sun 6th Mar Yorkshire Championship Q2 10am Entry forms behind bar when available
10th to 13th Mar BUCS Snooker 10am www.bucs.org.uk
Sun 20th Mar EASB U16 Last 16 10am www.easb.co.uk
Sat 26th & Sun 27th Mar UK Billiards Open 10am www.world-billiards.com
Wed 30th Mar Pro-Am 10:30am 10 pay on day
31st Mar to 5th Apr World Ladies Championships 10am www.wlbsa.com
Sun 10th Apr Yorkshire Championship Last 16 10am (see Qualifiers)
Sat 16th Apr Pro-Am 10:30am 10 pay on day
Sun 17th Apr EASB U18 Last 16 10am www.easb.co.uk
Sun 24th Apr EASB Masters Tour & U21 Last 16 10am www.easb.co.uk
Sun 8th May Yorkshire Pairs 10am 15 per pair pay on day
Sun 15th May EASB County SF 10am www.easb.co.uk
Sun 22nd May EASB County SF 10am www.easb.co.uk
27th to 30th May EASB Festival of Snooker 10am www.easb.co.uk
Sun 5th June EASB County Final 10am www.easb.co.uk
Sun 12th June EASB Regional Junior Tour 10am www.easb.co.uk

For more Pool competitions see 8 Ball Pool page

For in-club events see Club Competitions page

Northern snooker centre - 92 Kirkstall Rd, Leeds LS3 1LT0113-2433015, northernsnooker@btconnect.com